Mission Statement: ROI Marketing is a plumbing, heating, and HVAC Manufacturers’ Representative.  We provide unsurpassed service and support to all of our customers in the wholesale channel. 

Regional Office

2370 York Rd

Jamison, PA 18929

1-800-441-8188

Headquarters

733 General’s Highway

Millersville, MD 21108

1-800-441-8188

lbillemeyer@roimkt.com

gagentis@roimkt.com

klamey@roimkt.com

amasteller@roimkt.com

District Manager

Office: 1800-441-8188

Cell 610-637-0641

 

A.J. Masteller

wrawls@roimkt.com

Steve Kidwell

 

President

Office: 1800-441-8188

Cell: 410-320-2975

 

skidwell@roimkt.com

Robert Bartholomew

Vice President of Sales

Office: 1800-441-8188

Cell: 717-725-9745

John Slavinski

rbartholomew@roimkt.com

jslavinski@roimkt.com

George Agentis

Commercial Quotations

Office: 1800-441-8188

Cell: 215-208-1698

District Manager

Office: 1800-441-8188

Cell: 610-772-0348

Chris Sparks

Sales Associate

Office: 1800-441-8188

Cell: 410-562-9626

Ken Lamey

Sales Associate

Office: 1800-441-8188

Mary Phillips

Marketing Consultant

Office: 1800-441-8188

Cell: 443-871-6291

csparks@roimkt.com

mphillips@roimkt.com

Leslie Billemeyer

Director of Sales

Office: 1800-441-8188

 

 

Chris Kidwell

District Manager

Office: 1800-441-8188

Cell 410-703-1790

ckidwell@roimkt.com

Will Rawls

Operations Manager

Office: 1800-441-8188

Cell: 757-478-5942

Lindsay Sparks

Sales Associate

Office: 1800-441-8188

lsparks@roimkt.com

Personnel